Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his rightful income for his intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

Farkas Ferenc: Concertino

per pianoforte e orchestra

score and parts

Setting: Concerto (piano)
Instrumentation: 2(II.anche picc.), 2(II.anche c.i.), 2, 2(II.anche cfg.) - 4,2,3,0 - timp., batt. - archi
Period: 20th Century
Duration: 15'
Item number: F-16