Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his rightful income for his intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

Farkas Ferenc: Planctus et Consolationes

for orchestra in memoriam Paul Fejős

score and parts

Setting: Orchestra
Instrumentation: 2(II.anche picc.), 2,2,2 - 4,2,3,1 - timp., batt. - arpa, pf.(anche cel.) - archi
Period: 20th Century
Duration: 15'
Item number: F-10
Other reference: 10087