Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his rightful income for his intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

Print on Demand
This item is available on demand.
Price: $23.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: Usually ships in 10 days.
Store availability: Print-on-demand

Bozay Attila: Series for chamber ensemble

(flute, oboe, clarinet, percussions, piano or harpsichord, violin, viola, violoncello and double bass)


Op. 19
Setting: Chamber Orchestra
Period: 20th Century
Language: Hungarian, English
Duration: 12'
Length: 36 pages
Published: November 1972
Item number: 6812
Other reference: B-6
ISMN: 9790080068120