Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his rightful income for his intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­


We think you are from United States. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.
Price: $4.15 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: Out of stock.
Store availability: Out of stock


for flute and guitar

Transcribed and edited by Larsen, B., Sommer, J.
Instrumentation: fl, git
Period: Classic
Length: 24 pages
Published: 1992
Item number: 13974
ISMN: 9790080139745


Haydn, Joseph: Three Pieces
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Divertimento in F major
Beethoven, Ludwig van: Sonatina in G major