Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his rightful income for his intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­


We think you are from United States. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.
Price: $3.25 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order

Münster, Joseph Joachim Benedict: Concertatio

per due oboi, due corni e basso (continuo)

score and parts

Edited by Balla György
Setting: Mixed Chamber Quintet
Series: Early Chamber Music
Period: Renaissance
Length: 22 pages
Published: 1984
Item number: 12648
ISMN: 9790080126486